If Only it Were that Simple....

8:27 p.m.~2005-04-10

OK I was a little hard on Mr. Negativepositive. Forgive me for lumping you in with the rest of the testosterone-controlled media that dumps on women for being shallow pretentious bitches who will only give you the time of day if you look like Brad Pitt or make more than six figures. Keep in mind though, Women show cleavage because 90% of the male population is just as shallow and pretentious. Advertisers show women in bikinis, even when they are selling something completely unrelated, because 90% of the male population is just as shallow and prententious. Internet dating sites use HOT women to advertise because 90% of the male population is just as shallow and prententious....That said, think how it feels to be fat/skinny/ugly/flat-chested/looser/tramp/geek/etc./etc. on the female side of this equation.

Note to NegativePositive: I realize that (if by some weird coincidence you happen to read this) I have set myself up for a stinging verbal bitch-slap. Thy will be done.


Newest

Older

Profile

Contact

Crushing on Dean (Sigh!) - 2005-06-30
My new love affair with the Right - 2005-05-27
Filibuster Shmilibuster! - 2005-05-25
I Heart Real Life - 2005-05-17
Media Madness - 2005-05-12

When I get a little money I buy books; and if any is left, I buy food and clothes. - Desiderius Erasmus

Currently Reading:HUH?

Previous~Next

hosted by DiaryLand.com