If Only it Were that Simple....

9:55 p.m.~2005-04-10

Sometimes you read a blog or someone's personal webpage and then look at your own sorry peice of shit page (I've decided that, in my ode to free speech, I will no longer censor myself by adding * in place of actual vowels to swear words) and think I would be verbally beaten from here to Iowa if this genius were to ever spend more than five second reading my page.

I came across this guy after doing a actual search for "bored at work" in google. Sure enough the first hit took me to a page that has kept me from falling facedown into my keyboard at work for the past 3 weeks. Negativepositive falls somewhere in the middle ("Things That Need To Be Destroyed") and has a loooooong list of things that should really be incinerated or likewise. God, I love sarcastic Humor! Now, I wouldn't be virtually licking his ass if he weren't also an obvous liberal--who likes meat! Just like me. If his list didn't contains several references that attest to the fact that he has on more than one occasion, been shot down by hot chicks, then it would be perfect. Why should you even care if a woman calls you a creep for staring at her practically-bared-to-the-world tits? There is a rating system out there that applies to us all--MEN AND WOMEN. Anyone who tries on a regular basis will get shot down occasionally--get over it!


Newest

Older

Profile

Contact

Crushing on Dean (Sigh!) - 2005-06-30
My new love affair with the Right - 2005-05-27
Filibuster Shmilibuster! - 2005-05-25
I Heart Real Life - 2005-05-17
Media Madness - 2005-05-12

When I get a little money I buy books; and if any is left, I buy food and clothes. - Desiderius Erasmus

Currently Reading:

Previous~Next

hosted by DiaryLand.com