If Only it Were that Simple....

9:43 p.m.~2005-04-26

Today as I was taking one of my many reprieves from work I found myself taking the lazy way to get to Amishboy�s diary. So I typed Amishboy into Google to see where he rated. Well he was number one but before discovering this, my eyes fell to the right side of the screen to the Google Ads. Lo and behold! I thought to myself don�t have to waste my time searching Google for Amishboy�s diary I can get one on Ebay:


Amish Boy For Sale
Low Priced Amish Boy
Huge Selection! (aff)
ebay.com

(I wonder if NAMBLA is aware of these huge deals)

This got me wondering �What else can I get on Online?� How about a Rear End?

Rear End
New & used Rear End. aff
Check out the deals now!
www.ebay.com

Let�s quit being polite�how about an outright Asshole?

Asshole
Bargain Prices.
Smart Deals.
Shopzilla.com

(At least it�s a bargain)

Trophy Wife?

Trophy Wives
Yahoo! Shopping: Compare & Save.
Top brands, great stores, low price
Yahoo.com

Used Toilet Paper?

Used Toilet
Great deals on Used Toilet
Shop on eBay and Save!
www.eBay.com

(Close enough!)

How about a Used Tampon?

Tampons Used
Low Prices & Huge Selection!
Register on eBay.
www.ebay.com

(I wonder if they have both the light and extra heavy flow)

Ear Wax?

Ear Wax
Ear Wax for sale. aff
Check out the deals now!
www.eBay.com

(And all this time I�ve been wasting mine on Q-tips!)

Could there possibly be dirt for sale online?

Dirt
Buy Dirt online.
Shop Target.com
www.Target.com,/b>
(Funny I never saw this available at my local Target. I guess it�s only available online.)

How about Air?

Air
Huge selection, great deals
on everything Air.
eBay.com

(I guess Air is part of some sort of franchise)

I guess it�s true�you really can find everything online.


Newest

Older

Profile

Contact

Crushing on Dean (Sigh!) - 2005-06-30
My new love affair with the Right - 2005-05-27
Filibuster Shmilibuster! - 2005-05-25
I Heart Real Life - 2005-05-17
Media Madness - 2005-05-12

When I get a little money I buy books; and if any is left, I buy food and clothes. - Desiderius Erasmus

Currently Reading:Going to give Conviction a little more time, though it's getting tedious. I still have it for one week.

�

�

�

�
Previous~Next

hosted by DiaryLand.com